Shopping Cart


Regular price $13.98

This is a pre-order that's expected to ship around May 25. 


  • Standard 10-track Wildness CD
  • Digital album to be distributed via email on May 25. You will be able to download the singles "Life On Earth" and "Don't Give In" immediately upon purchase. 


1. Life On Earth
2. Don't Give In
3. Heal Me 
4. Empress
5. A Dark Switch
6. What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
7. A Youth Written In Fire
8. Soon
9. Wild Horses
10. Life And Death

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.