Shopping Cart
Sold Out


Regular price $19.98


  • Super limited edition baby blue 10-track Wildness cassette
  • Digital album to be distributed via email immediately upon purchase. 


1. Life On Earth
2. Don't Give In
3. Heal Me 
4. Empress
5. A Dark Switch
6. What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
7. A Youth Written In Fire
8. Soon
9. Wild Horses
10. Life And Death

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.